President Muhammadu Buhari has finally assigned portfolios toall the forty-three (43) ministers

The president announced the portfolios to all the ministers on Wednesdaywhile delivering his speech at the Swearing-In Ceremony in the State House, Abuja. 

See-Full list: 

Abia – Uchechukwu Samson Ogah: Minister of State for Mines and Steel Development
Adamawa – Mohammed Musa Bello: Minister for Federal Capital Territory
Akwa Ibom – God’swill Akpabio: Minister for Niger Delta
Anambra – Dr. Chris Ngige: Minister for Labour, Employment and Productivity
Anambra – Sharon Ikeazu:  Minister of State for Environment
Bauchi – Adamu Adamu: Minister for Education
Bauchi – Ambassador Mariam Kategu: Minister of State for Industry, Trade and Investment
Bayelsa – Timipre Sylva: Minister of State Petroleum Resources
Benue- George Akume: Minister of Special Duties and International Affairs
Borno- Mustapha Baba Shehuri.: Minister of  State Agriculture and Rural development
Cross River – Goddi Jeddi Agba: Minister of State Power
Delta – Festus Keyamo: Minister of State Niger Delta
Enugu – Ogbonnaya Onu: Minister for Science and Technology
Edo – Osagie Ehanire: Minister for Health
Edo – Clement Agba:  Minister of  State Budget and National Planning
Ekiti- Otunba Richard Adeniyi Adebayo: Minister for Industry, Trade and Investment
Enugu – Geoffrey Onyeama: Minister for Foreign Affairs
Gombe – Isa Ibrahim Pantami: Minister for Communication
Imo – Emeka Nwajiuba: Minister of State Education
Jigawa – Suleiman Adamu: Minister for Water Resources
Kaduna – Zainab Ahmed: Minister for Finance, Budget and National Planning
Kaduna – Mohammed Mahmud: Minister for Environment
Kano – Sabo Nanono: Minister for Agriculture and Rural Development
Kano – Major Bashir Salihi Magashi: Minister for Defence
Katsina – Hadi Sirika: Minister for Aviation
Kebbi – Abubakar Malami: Attorney General and Minister for Justice
Kogi – Ramatu Tijani: Minister of State Federal Capital Territory
Kwara – Lai Mohammed: Minister for Information and Culture
Kwara – Gbemisola Saraki: Minister of State Transportation
Lagos – Adeleke Olorunmibe Mamora: Minister of State Health
Lagos – Babatunde Fashola: Minister for Works and Housing
Nasarawa – Mohammed Abdullahi: Minister of state Science and Technology
Niger – Zubairu Dada: Minister of State Foreign Affairs
Ogun – Olamilekun Adegbite: Minister for Mines and Steel Development
Ondo – Tayo Alasoadura: Minister of State, Labour and Employment
Osun- Rauf Aregbesola: Minister for Interior
Oyo- Sunday Dare: Minister for Youths and Sports
Plateau-  Paulen Talen: Minister for Women Affairs
Rivers-  Rotimi Amaechi: Minister for Transportation
Sokoto- Maigarai Dingyadi: Minister for Police Affairs
Taraba- Saleh Mamman: Minister for Power
Yobe- Abubakar Aliyu: Minister of State Works and Housing
Zamfara- Sadiya Umar Farouk: Minister for Humanitarian Affair, Disaster Management and Social Development.